Finding & Contacting Us




We Welcome

Questions &

Feedback

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion? Let us know through the contact form.


Telephone & Fax

Tel. 01480 466 966
Fax. 01480 495 597

Address

London Road, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EP

E-Mail Addresses

dolphinhotelinfo@gmail.com

Key Personnel

Directors
Ravi Gupta
Raju Karania

Management Team

General ManagerJames Snellmanager@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk
Assistant ManagerKyle Eatonkyle@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk
Operations ManagerMina Karaniamina@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk
Restaurant ManagerChris Mileschris@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk
Accounts AdministratorLiz Dayaccounts@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk
Reception SupervisorKirsty Janesreception@dolphinhotelcambs.co.uk